• Glenn Edwards, President
    • Mike Shults, Secretary
    • Stephanie Nelson, Member
    • Janelle Everett, Member
    • Geoff Carroll, Member
    • Ross Burgener, Member
    • Patrick Griffin, Member
    • Erin Hollingsworth, Member
    • Ace Edwards, Member
    • Jamie Christensen, Member

Community Advisory Board

KBRW is required by the Federal Communications Act to establish a Community Advisory Board (CAB). The CAB provides input on our programming, community engagement and fund development activities. The Community Advisory Board meets quarterly, With the Co-Chairs selecting as many as seven additional interested community members. Meetings will be announced on the air and on the website prior to the meeting date. These meetings are open to the public.

CAB Members:

Jamie Christiansen – Chair

Ace Edwards

Stephanie Nelson

If you’d like to become a member of the CAB, or have any questions, please contact gm@kbrw.org.